hunter

Phillip Hunter

Executive Director

Email: phunter@georgiaworks.net
Phone: (404) 215-6680

 
 





Toni Shaw

Chief financial officer

Email: tshaw@georgiaworks.net Phone: (404) 215-6675

 

 

 

Steve Newsum

Business project manager

Email: snewsum@georgiaworks.net Phone: (404) 215-6675

 

 
 

KEITH MALCOME

Director of Staffing Agency

Email: kmalcome@georgiaworks.net
Phone: (404) 215-6612

 

 

 

James Fisher

 Director of alumni/aftercare

Email: jfisher@georgiawork.net
Phone: (404) 215-6681

 

 

 

ALVIS SIMS

 SR. SITE SUPERVISOR

Email: asims@georgiawork.net
Phone: (404) 215-6675





Adolphus Chandler

Site Supervisor

Email: achandler@georgiaworks.net
Phone: (404) 215-6675

 

 

Charmarcus Ivey

Site Supervisor

Email: civey@georgiaworks.net
Phone: (404) 215-6675

 

 

Terry Walker

Site Supervisor

Email: twalker@georgiaworks.net
Phone:(404) 215-6675

 

 

Fredrick zak

 Case manager

Email: fzak@georgiawork.net
Phone: (404) 215-6677



Talisha Simmons

Case Manager

Email: tsimmons@georgiaworks.net
Phone: (404) 215-6677

 

 

 

Kenneth Freeman

Case Manager

Email: kfreeman@georgiaworks.net
Phone: (404) 215-6677


Don Miller, LPC

Counselor / Therapist

Email: dmiller@georgiaworks.net
Phone: (404) 215-6612