hunter

 

 

Phillip Hunter

Executive Director

Email: phunter@georgiaworks.net
Phone: (404) 215-6680

 

 

RODNEY EDGE

SR. CASE MANAGER

Email: redge@georgiaworks.net

Phone: (404)215-6681

 

 

 

 

ALVIS SIMS

 SR. SITE SUPERVISOR

Email: asims@georgiawork.net
Phone: (404) 215-6675

Frederick Zak

case manager

Email: fzak@georgiaworks.net
Phone: (404) 215-6677

 

 

Talisha Simmons

Case Manager

Email: tsimmons@georgiaworks.net
Phone: (404) 215-6677

 

 

michael giddens

VP of Operations

Email: mgiddens@georgiaworks.net

Phone (404) 215-6677

 

Don Miller, LPC

Counselor / Therapist

Email: dmiller@georgiaworks.net
Phone: (404) 215-6612

  

 

 

KEITH MALCOME

Director alumni and aftercare

Email: kmalcome@georgiaworks.net
Phone: (404) 215-6612

 

 

 

Adolphus Chandler

Site Supervisor

Email: achandler@georgiaworks.net
Phone: (404) 215-6675

 

 

Charmarcus Ivey

Site Supervisor

Email: civey@georgiaworks.net
Phone: (404) 215-6675

 

 

Terry Walker

Site Supervisor

Email: twalker@georgiaworks.net
Phone:(404) 215-6675

 

 

 

 

AARON B. YARBROUGH

Site Supervisor

Email: it@georgiaworks.net Phone: (404) 215-6675

 

 

 

TONI shaw

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Email:

tshaw@georgiaworks.net

Phone: (404) 215-6675

 

Steve NewSum

Business project manager

Email:

snewsum@georgiaworks.net

Phone: (404) 215-6675