Meet Our Team

Phil Hunter

Executive Director

Email: phunter@georgiaworks.net
Phone: (404) 215-6680

Patrick Clark

Site Supervisor

Email: pclark@georgiaworks.net

Phone: (404) 215-6627

Kenneth Freeman

Case Manager

Email: kfreeman@georgiaworks.net
Phone: (404) 215-6677

Don Miller, LPC

Counselor/Therapist

Email: dmiller@georgiaworks.net
Phone: (404) 215-6612

Alvis Sims

Case Manager

Email: asims@georgiawork.net
Phone: (404) 215-6675

James Fisher

Sr. Case Manager

Email: jfisher@georgiawork.net

Phone: (404) 215-6681

Kevin Strong

Business Development

Email: kstrong@georgiaworks.net

Phone: (470) 892-8362

Steve McGoy

Site Supervisor

Email: smcgoy@georgiaworks.net 

Phone: (404) 215-6647

Please reload

Tony Stone

Director of Operations

Email: tstone@georgiaworks.net

Phone: (404) 215-6647

Mario McGill

Site Supervisor

Phone: (404) 215-6622

Email: mmcgill@georgiaworks.net

John Williams III

Site Supervisor

Phone: (404) 215-6622

Email: jwilliams@georgiaworks.net

Charmarcus Ivey

Case Manager

Email: civey@georgiaworks.net

Phone: (404) 215-6675

Tequila Giles

Finance Associate

email: tgiles@georgiaworks.net

Phone: (404) 215-6627

Adolphus Chandler

Case Manager

Email: achandler@georgiaworks.net
Phone: (404) 215-6652

Talisha Simmons

Case Manager

​Email: tsimmons@georgiaworks.net

Phone: (404) 215-6677

Please reload

275 Pryor Street Southwest

Atlanta, GA 30303

(404) 215-6680

info@georgiaworks.net

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
Send Us a Message

© 2017 by Georgia Works!