Meet Our Team

Darlene Schultz

CEO

Email: dschultz@georgiaworks.net
Phone: (404) 215-6680

Don Miller, LPC

Counselor/Therapist

Email: dmiller@georgiaworks.net
Phone: (404) 215-6612

Alvis Sims

Lead Case Manager

Email: asims@georgiawork.net
Phone: (404) 215-6675

Steve McGoy

Site Supervisor

Email: smcgoy@georgiaworks.net 

Phone: (404) 215-6647

Please reload

Tony Stone

Director of Operations

Email: tstone@georgiaworks.net

Phone: (404) 215-6647

Mario McGill

Site Supervisor

Phone: (404) 215-6622

Email: mmcgill@georgiaworks.net

Chalanta Williams

Controller

Phone: (404) 215-6620

Email: cwilliams@georgiaworks.net

Charmarcus Ivey

Case Manager

Email: civey@georgiaworks.net

Phone: (404) 215-6675

Adolphus Chandler

Case Manager

Email: achandler@georgiaworks.net
Phone: (404) 215-6652

Please reload

275 Pryor Street Southwest

Atlanta, GA 30303

(404) 215-6680

info@georgiaworks.net

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
Send Us a Message

© 2017 by Georgia Works!